Contact Us

Coalition Leadership Contact Information


Board Leadership

  • Shyanne Miller, Board President (
  •  Reverend Patricia Downing , Treasurer, Trinity Episcopal Parish (
  • Reverend Richard Speck, Secretary (

Board Members

  • Cami Seward (
  • Carl Lathon (
  • Julius Jackson (
  • Lyle Dykstra (

Mailing Address

c/o Trinity Church

1108 N. Adams Street

Wilmington DE 19801

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s